2014

This year, I’m not doing resolutions again. I’m not even sure I’m setting goals here, but we’ll see what happens. But here goes. Again.

I want to finish the class that I started last autumn. I’m taking 2 classes this spring, and would like to sign up for either 2 or 3 classes this summer, whatever I can afford or can schedule. It’s a whole different world from the one I’m familiar with, but I think I can do this. Got an A last semester – even though it was only one online class.

I also want to do some more soldering work. I can solder, but I haven’t done a lot with it and I still want to do more. Some more cables, maybe a couple of repairs…

Taking better care of myself is a goal this year too. My mother’s brush with cancer has shaken me up sufficiently to get going. I’ll be writing about that in my other blog, though – a bit more relevant there.

For right now, that’s all I’m willing to talk about. Oh, and writing at least once a week in each blog…a good start, anyway.

This entry was posted in Random Fun and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 2014

Comments are closed.